WiiHelp

Your Guide to Understanding the Wii

I Return… to post

    It has been other two months since I last updated and I have been really busy with college and life so I have not had a lot of time to update. I also have been intimidated with all the content to but up but I have a plan to run this site without it interfering with my life. I’m surprised that people have still visited this sight and it gives me a good reason to continue working on it. I have new plans for this site to improve it’s design and make money off of it. I’m talking about video game ads that will hopefully be relevant to the Wii. I will make sure that they do not clutter the site but that will be latter. Another thing that I’m going to do is raise the font so it is more readable on the Wii. It will not be to big but it should be an improvement for those who view the site on the Internet channel. I will continue working on the site this summer while taking a psychology class to.  Welcome back everyone, I’m here to stay.

May 14, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

